Manatee County Veterans Council
Manatee County Veterans Council

Our Elected Officers

Our Council officers and appointed Committee Chairs are all 100 percent volunteers.  We have four annually elected position and they are; Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer.  The Chaplain and Committee Chairs are all appointed by the Council Chairman. 

Carl Hunsinger, CMSgt, USAF (Ret.)

Chairman, MCVC


Appointed Legislative Chair 2013

Elected Vice Chairman 2015-2016

Elected Chairman 2016-2018

MCVC Webmater since 2013

Stuart Taube (Served in USA)

Vice Chairman, MCVC


Elected Secretary 2016

Elected Vice Chairman 2016-2018

Veteran of the Year 2016


Lance Biddle (Served in USA)

Secretary, MCVC


Elected 2017



Stan Weyman (Veteran Supporter)

Treasurer, MCVC


Elected  2011-2018



Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Created by: Carl Hunsinger