Manatee County Veterans Council
Manatee County Veterans Council

Council Officers                          (as of 1 July 2017)

  • Chairman:  Carl Hunsinger (Elected)
  • Vice Chairman:  Stuart Taube (Elected)
  • Treasurer:  Stan Weyman (Elected)
  • Secretary:  Lance Biddle (Elected)
  • Chaplain: Carol Saggau (Appointed) 
  • Immediate Past Chair:  Don Courtney (Advisor)
  • Manatee County Veteran Services:                               Lee Washington (Advisor), (941) 749-3030
  • V.E.T.S. Chairman: Chris Nothdurft

Monthly Meetings:

The Manatee County Veterans Council (MCVC) meet on the third Thursday at 1100 hours monthly except December.  Monthly meetings are held at the American Legion Kirby Stewart Post 24 locate at 2000 75th Street West, Bradenton Florida.


SPECIAL NOTICE:  The August 2017 Meeting will be held at the Parish Hall of Christ Episcopal Church, 4030 Manatee Avenue West, Bradenton Florida.

Feel free to leave comments you wish to share with our readers.  Comments will not be visible for at least 24 hours.


Please enter the code
* Required fields
There are no entries yet.
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Created by: Carl Hunsinger